List of Ebonyi State New Appointed Caretakers Committees (Names and Local Gov.)

Names and Local Government of Ebonyi State New Appointed Caretakers Committees

Ebonyi State under the leadership of  Gov. Engr.Dave Umahi have Appointed Ebonyi State caretakers committees (Chairmen) in all the the thirteen ( 13 ) Local Government Area in the State.
The governor on his speech said to the people of Ebonyi State that he urged Ebonyi citizens to support his administration and give him maximum co-operation in other for him to fulfill his campaign promises to them and also to lead them to the promise land as he have promised.


NAMES                                                            LGA

  1. Anselem Uniawe                                        Ebonyi Local Government Area.
  2. Hon Chief miss Nora Aloh                       Ezza North LocaGovernment Area.
  3. Hon.Chief Joseph Egede JP                     Ezza South Local Government Area.
  4. Hon. Urugwu Joseph                                 Ikwo Local Government Area.
  5. Hon.Goddy Nwogbaga                              Abakaliki Local Government Area.
  6. Hon. Enyi Uduma Chima                         Afikpo South Local Government Area.
  7. Hon. Richard Idike                                    Izzi Local Government Area.

We are going to update the remaining names soon…

If we can recall immediately after the assumption of the Governor to office on the 29 Day of May 2015 the Governor have made numerous appointment including the appointment of  commissioner in the State and one thing about the Governor is that he makes his appointment based on the person credibility and not any form of political compensation.



No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.