Album List Olamide Sang Back 2 Back Till Date | List of All Olamide’s Songs Form 2011 to 2017 so far

Have you heard the album list Olamide sang? He is known to be the Boss and CEO of the well know YBNL Nation music record label. He is a local rapper, he has over 50 songs presently, he has done some collaborations  with over 30 artist in Nigeria. Some fans of him who don’t know the interpretations of his songs still fall in love with the music and he is now having many albums. His fans love the music simply because he makes use of English Yoruba and pidgin. His songs is always a hit.

Right away i will be given you some album list Olamide sang and songs in various years just read through and definitely there will be one you will pick interest in and seems to be your favorite. From his rise from 2011 when his fame begin, he has most importantly blessed our Radio, TV Screen and other audio and video devices with his creativity, Superb style and unique delivery.

Olamide is indeed worthy of all the recommendations and awards given to hit. And the amazing thing is that every one of his songs was a hit, ‘back to back’ from “Yahoo Boy, No laptop” to “Oya Dab” etc. He calls Himself a street boy which everyone has known him to be.

Album List Olamide Sang Back 2 Back Till Date | List of All Olamide’s Songs

Here are the list of all Olamide’s songs for every fans of his who have at one point or the other wondered how many songs the rapper has actually released. These are the album list Olamide sang  below;

 2011 -RAPSODY: This was His ”Here i am to stay single which was done mainly on the hit single [ENI DURO] message. This Album was released under his first record label known as  Coded Tunes. These are the singles in this album.
  • I’m Going In (ft. Pheelz “Mr Producer”)
  • Apati Jabo
  • Emi Lo Mi
  • Eni Duro (Da Hit single)
  • Gapa
  • Responsibility (ft. Adol)
  • Jara On Top (ft. AB1)
  • Woman (ft. Jumoke)
  • Kelegbe (ft. Lord Of Ajasa)
  • Dirty Rock (ft. B Rock)
  • Sound Track Of My Life (ft. Soul Joe)
  • Lift Him High (ft. ID Cabasa)
  • Legendary Hustler (ft. 9ice and Reminisce)
  • Omo Toh Shan (ft. Wizkid)
  • Fori Fori
  • Boys Are Not Smiling (ft. Terry Tha Rap Man)
  • Tribute To Dagrin

2012-YBNL: This is strictly where the Name YBNL Nation is curved of from meaning ”YAHOO BOY NO LAP TOP” .The following are the singles in this Album;

  • Money
  • F*cking With The Devil
  • Lights In The Air (ft. Buckwyla)
  • Jale
  • Voice Of The Street
  • Panumo (ft. Davido)
  • Street Love (ft. Minus 2)
  • Picture
  • Owotabua
  • Fuji House (ft. Dammy Krane)
  • Ilefo Illuminati
  • Remember (ft. Kay Switch)
  • Nyarinya
  • Ewo Idi
  • Stupid Love ft Samclef
  • Jesu O Kola
  • Emotional Blackmail (ft. Kidakudz)
  • International Local (ft. Tiwa Savage)
  • First Of All
  • Industreet (ft. Reminisce and Base 1)

Read This:Various Nigerian Musicians From Ebonyi State | Ebonyi Top Musicians

 In 2013-BADDEST GUY EVER LIVETH: Olamide’s third studio Album showed that releasing an album is indeed not as difficult as some artistes portray it to be.

  • Intro
  • Esu Pofo
  • Rep Augbo (ft. Buckwyala)
  • Anifowose
  • Skammer
  • Eleda Mi
  • Baddo Love
  • Position Yourself
  • Skit (ft. Ketchup)
  • Gbadun Arawa
    Motivation (feat. Ice Prince, Endia, Pepenazi)
  • Church (ft. Viktoh)
  • Sitting On The Throne
  • Mu Emu (ft. B Banks)
  • Turn Up
  • King Shii
  • Durosoke
  • Dope Money
  • Yemi My Lover
  • Rayban Abacha


  • Oga Nla (ft. Pasuma, Lil Kesh)
  • Zero Joy
  • Blood Money
  • Ya Wa
  • Hood Rap
  • The Real MVP
  • Up In The Club (ft. Viktoh)
  • Skelemba (ft. Don Jazzy)
  • Prayer For Client
  • Batifeori
  • Bang (ft. Chinko Ekun, Lil Kesh)
  • Goons Mi
  • 1999
  • Falila Ketan
  • In My Circle (ft. Phyno)
  • Alaaru
  • 100 To Million (ft. Viktoh, Chinko Ekun)
  • Story For The Gods
  • Hustle Loyalty Respect (ft. Reminisce)
  • Possible (ft. B Banks)
  • Usain Bolt P (ft. Lil Kesh, Chuka, Pepenazi, Chinko Ekun)
  • Eni Sun


In 2015-2 KINGS:Olamide give himself  (King of the West) teams up with Phyno (king of the East) to release one of the sickest collaborative album 2 Kings.

  • Cypher
  • Koba Koba
  • Nobody’s Fault
  • Ladi (ft. Lil Kesh)
  • God Be With Us
  • Real Nigga
  • Confam Ni (ft. Wizkid)
  • Carry Me Go (ft. Stormrex
  • For My city

  Read This:Fada Fada by Phyno Ft. Olamide, Download Video, Audio

In 2016-EYAN MAYWEATHER: This is the fifth and most recent album of the talented artiste. The curios case about this album was the reason why Olamide decided not to feature anyone.

  • Eyan Mayweather
  • Inferiority Complex
  • Don’t Stop
  • Where The Man?
  • Igara Chicken
  • Boom Boom Boom
  • Ball
  • Akara
  • Say Something
  • Be Happy
  • Kana Finish
  • I’m Ok
  • Matters Arising
  • Lagos Boys
  • Mama mi
  • Melo Melo
  • Sold Out
  • Bobo
  • Jega
  • OG Wahedee

In 2017-GLORY: Although this album was released late December, the album is the sixth one which feature over 5 artist .

  • The Glory intro
  • Letter to Milli
  • Journey of  a Thousand Miles
  • Underground ft Akuchi
  • Pepper Dem Gang ft Davolee
  • Lori titi yi
  • Grind ft so Sick
  • Woyo
  • Be Mine
  • Oluwa loni Glory
  • Omowobe anthem ft Barna Boy
  • Owo blow
  • Symbol of Hope
  • Who you Epp ft. Wandecoal
  • Sons of anarchy ft.Burna Boy
  • 2Baba zone
Obviously,the above album list Olamide sang has actually reminded you of his back to back songs. However, it not a new thing that you love how Olamide sings. If you are a fan of Baddoo  you can hail him by making use of the comment box below. Thanks.


One thought on “Album List Olamide Sang Back 2 Back Till Date | List of All Olamide’s Songs Form 2011 to 2017 so far

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share via
Copy link