This post is for all applicants that applied for the Federal Road Safety Screening exercise which was held nationwide.  The commission is mandated to release the results of the federal road safety 2018 shortlisted candidates. This post will guide you on how to check if your name is on the recruitment 2018 list. All applicants whose name appears in the list have been successfully selected for the federal road safety corps 2018 recruitment interview.

The Federal road safety 2018 shortlisted candidates list will be uploaded on the federal road safety recruitment portal at or  Follow the steps below on how to check the federal road safety 2018 shortlisted candidates.

How to Check Federal Road Safety 2018 Shortlisted Candidates

Kindly follow the steps below to check the names of the federal road safety 2018 shortlisted candidates, it is only Candidates whose names appear on the list are the successful candidates.

  • Make sure you have an Internet-enabled device
  • Make sure you are connected to the Internet
  • Visit FRSC Recruitment Portal on
  • Enter your Name and the State of Origin to check the list and screening date
  • Proceed to click the Verify Status button to confirm if you are selected.


Please note All the shortlisted candidates for 2018 Federal Road Safety Corp (FRSC) that the Zonal Screening date and time will be communicated to them on the website and via the E-mail used during registration.

Eligible States for Federal Road Safety Corp (FRSC) Screening Exercise

FRSC Screening will hold in all the 36 States of Nigeria including the Federal Capital Territory

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • FCT (Federal Capital Territory)
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigawa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Katsina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Lagos State
  • Nassarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State.



Leave a comment in the box below

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.